ABOUT SYNERJET CORP

Aviation 100% latin-american

SYNERJET CORP is a privately held aviation company, headquartered in Panama, with main offices in Brazil and Colombia, primarily selling and servicing business aircraft. SYNERJET CORP is the exclusive distributor for PILATUS AIRCRAFT in Latin America and CIRRUS AIRCRAFT in northern South America and Central America, besides being an avionics Premium Dealer for HONEYWELL.

 

The company also owns service centers in Brazil and Colombia and appointed satellites centers in Chile and Guatemala.

 

SYNERJET was established in 2002 and has represented the most important airplane and helicopter OEM’s in multiple countries since its foundation.

PHONE: +55 (11) 5035-1705

 

Chief Executive Officer

José Eduardo Brandão: brandao@synerjet.com

Mobile: 11 98128-3378

 

Chief Commercial Officer

Fábio Rebello: fabio.rebello@synerjet.com

Tel.: +1 407 454-1201

 

SYNERJET LATINA

SALES CIRRUS & PILATUS

Nancy Sanmiguel T.: nancy.sanmiguel@synerjet.com

Mobile: +57 316 351-2435

 

SALES PILATUS

Sabino Freire: sabino.freire@synerjet.com

Mobile: 11 99747-8020

 

Alexandre Morais: alexandre.morais@synerjet.com

Mobile: 62 99362-7669

 

SALES PRE-OWNED

Denis Knauth: denis.knauth@synerjet.com

Mobile: 11 97570-8081

 

Pedro Ferreira: pedro.ferreira@synerjet.com

Mobile: 31 98342-9660

 

GOVERNMENTAL SALES

Marco Mello: marco.mello@synerjet.com

Mobile 11 98867-6120

 

EQUIPMENTS & SERVICES SALES

Rubens Migliatti: rubens.migliatti@synerjet.com

Mobile 11 97152-9977

 

Jose Kawasaki: jose.kawasaki@synerjet.com

Mobile: 11 93907-3658

 

MARKETING

Adan Fraga: adan.fraga@synerjet.com

Mobile: 11 95911-4157

 

MAINTENANCE

Fabio Luiz Vuilleumier: fabio.vuilleumier@synerjet.com

Tel.: 15 2102-8600 / Mobile: 11 95584-9926

 

SYNERJET CORP CONTACTS

© 2021 copyright by Synerjet

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

RECEIVE OUR MEDIA RELEASES

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

design Artestúdio / ariel.severino@artestudio.com.br